Farm (Flip & Spin) Board Book

$10.99

Little ones will love this fun and interactive farm book! Perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck, Farm features engaging illustrations and fun rhyming pages.

Encourage your toddler to learn each animal on the farm with the interactive flip and spin tool. Farm is the perfect animal board book for your cuddle bug's farmland introduction! Is it a friendly cow or clever pig? Woolly sheep or clucking chicken? Flip the spinner to find out! Learn all about farmyard animals with this hands-on farm book for children.

Join our newsletter